July Sewing Haul

Right so let me start off by saying that this video has been the biggest pain. I’ve had to film it three times and I think it has been uploading for about 6 hours. Was it worth it? Hopefully! Regardless but here is my latest sewing haul.

Thanks again to everyone who has subscribed. I know I’ve been a bit patchy on the blogging front recently but it is now the summer holidays (woo!) so I have lots of sewing planned and quite a few posts lined up so stay tuned.

As I am planning new posts and videos let me know what you’d like to see in the comments. What’s everyone been making? What have you been buying?

 

3 thoughts on “July Sewing Haul

Leave a Reply

