I’m a member of the Sew Crafty Design Team 

Have you heard the news? I’m part of the Sew Crafty Design Team!


I’ve been waiting to share this for a while but was finally able to let people know on Thursday and I’m very excited!

So what is the Sew Crafty Design Team? I hear you ask… Well I am part of the team with eight other lovely ladies who will be inspiring you with a bunch of exciting makes for the next three months in partnership with Sew Crafty.

sew crafty design team www.dominiquemajor.wordpress.com

I,of course, will be sticking to my dressmaking ways with the makes I have planned but I know that some of the other ladies will have some other inspiring crafty things to show you!


So my first makes are in progress so stay tuned and I will be sharing what I’ve made towards the end of the month. Eee! To keep up to date with all the makes from the design team follow the hashtag #scdesignteam

In other news, thank you to everyone who has started following my YouTube channel I’ve been so happy with the response so far!  I am planning to make another video this week, so if you haven’t subscribed yet make sure you do, so you don’t miss out!

But what kind of things are you guys interested in seeing in video rather than written on the blog? Would you be interested in a fabric haul? Let me know in the comments below. 

4 thoughts on “I’m a member of the Sew Crafty Design Team 

Leave a Reply

