June Sewing Favourites 

Did anyone else feel like June flew by? Unbelievably, we are already 6 days into July, the year is flying past!

But here is my roundup of my June sewing favourites! I’ve braved the world of YouTube again for this one and this time I’m actually talking to camera! Please be kind.

You can find the links to everything mentioned below the video.

If you enjoyed it please like and subscribe because I hope to film more in the coming weeks.

What are your June favourites? What are your sewing plans for July? 

2 thoughts on “June Sewing Favourites 

  1. I didn’t get much sewing done in June, but I have a lot that I hope to start this month. Dresses for work and to lounge in at home

    Like

Leave a Reply

